TASL Past Presidents

The term originally was from conference to conference. In April 1994, the term was changed so the president would serve to coincide with the conference site. Consequently, Donna Garrett served two years in order to facilitate that stipulation. The bylaws were changed in 2000 to make the term begin January 1 of each year.

Term	Name	Home Location
1990-91	Marilyn Smith	Millington
1991-92	Neil Booker	Nashville
1992-93	Margaret Martin	Sullivan County
1993-July 1995	Donna Garrett	Germantown
1995-96	Yuvonne Joslin	Nashville
1996-97	Patty Williams	Kingsport
1997-Sept 1998	D.S. Thompson	Memphis
Sept 1998-1999	Mary Jean Smith	Lebanon
1999-2000	Sherry Ball	Knoxville
2001	Regina Patterson	Dresden
2002	Jeanette Lambert	Nashville
2003	Nancy Dickinson	Hillsboro
2004	Diane Chen	Nashville
2005	Allison Maynard	Hamilton County
2006	Brenda Moriarty	Kingsport
2007	Margaret Hausauer	Clarksville
2008	Lynn Caruthers	Spring Hill
2009	Bruce Hester	Clarksville
2010	Becky Jackman	Clarksville
2011	Pam Renfrow	Memphis

2012	Hannah Little	Christiana
2013	Beth Frerking	Clarksville
2014	Mona Batchelor	McKenzie
2015	LoraAnn Black	Stewart County
2016	Mindy Nichols	Crockett County
2017	Misti Jenkins	Murfreesboro
2018	Blake Hopper	Speedwell