2024 Conference Committee

If you would like to help with conference planning, please fill out this form!

2024 TASL President and Business Meeting

Dustin Hensley

President-Elect and Conference Chair

Heather Alexander

Secretary and Registration

Sarah Hubbard

Treasurer and Registration

Mallory Nygard

2024 Immediate Past President and Featured Speakers

Katelyn Jernigan


Blake Hopper & Dr. Ginny Britt

Exhibit Hall, Sponsorships, and Door Prizes

Blake Hopper & Dr. Ginny Britt

Additional members will be added soon!